Where you are:Home > About US > Company Profile
Sanxiang Co., Ltd. emerged following a reverse merger by Shanghai Sanxiang (Group) Co. Ltd on August 3, 2012 and was renamed Sanxiang Impression Wonder Co., Ltd on October 12, 2016. The company is listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange under the symbol 000863 or identified by “Sanxiang Impression”.

Real Estate Development and Culture are the company’s principle business lines. The company enjoys a leading position in green and high-tech real estate development and a top creative team which have fostered the Impression and Encore brands.

The company started to engage in real estate development in 1993. With Shanghai Sanxiang (Group) Co. Ltd. at the core, the company has diversified into  construction materials processing, building installation, interior design, advertising and communication, property brokerage and property services, spanning over the entire value chain. We at the Sanxiang impression are honoured by the recognition bestowed upon us: we hold top-level national qualifications respectively for real estate development, property services, metal door and window engineering, and interior decoration. We frequently appear on the lists of top 100 real estate developer in China, top 10 green developer in China, and top 50 developers in Shanghai. We commit ourselves to quality projects with awards including the Guangsha Award, the highest honour from Ministry of Housing and Urban Rural Development, Shanghai Magnolia Award, National 3A rating, three-star green certification, and Golden Awards for excellent residential buildings in Shanghai.

We embrace green buildings for sustainable development. We are the first to adopt time-of-use pricing for residential electricity usage and building integrated solar for  high-rise apartment buildings in China. We also pioneered in the R&D and application of the building integrated air purification system to improve indoor air quality. We inaugurated large-scale rooftop PV power stations to meet residential energy needs and even feed the public grid. With multiple national patents and awards for scientific progress from the municipality, we have established ourselves as an organiser of green technologies. We continue our pursuit of building sustainability with acquisition of China Eagle Group in 2013 and membership of German Sustainable Building Council (DGNB) since 2015.

The company’s full acquisition of Impression Wonders Arts Development Co., Ltd in 2015 was a strategic step in the culture sector. The dual focus of real estate and culture was thus established to adapt to the changing economic conditions.

Impression Wonders Arts Development Co., Ltd  (Impression Wonders), previously known as Beijing Impression Arts and Culture Center, was founded by leading directors Zhang Yimou, Wang Chaoge and Fan Yue in March, 2006. Impression Wonders engages in planning, creating and producing art projects. As China’s most famous and successful company in art creation and patenting, its principal business lines are performances in natural settings under the Impression brand and interactive performances under the Encore brand. Its internationally influential offerings include  Impression Liu Sanjie, Impression West Lake, Encore Pingyao, and Encore Mount Wutai.

The company will pursue steady development of its real estate business and rapid expansion in the culture industry for a synergy effect as evidenced by an optimised business structure, diversification, resilience and sustained growth.



Site map

Home

About US Company Profile | Management Team | Organisation Structure | Major Events | Our Vision

News Center Company news |Innovations

Projects Chongming Sanxiang ForestCurio | zhangjiang Sanxiang Haishang | Peony Garden,Sanxiang Four Season Blossom | Hongqiao Sanxiang Plaza | Sanxiang ForestCurio City | Nanxiang Sanxiang ForestCurio | Baoshan Sanxiang Curio | Sanxiang FutureCoast | Sanxiang SevenStar Mansion | Sanxiang Four Season Blossom | Wealth Plaza, Sanxiang Four Season Blossom | Sanxiang Commercial Plaza | Sanxiang Century Garden | Sanxiang Lotus Garden |

Investors Basic situation| Shares | Consultation

Business Scope Impression Sanjie Liu | Impression Lijiang | Impression Dahongpao | Impression Wulong | Impression West Lake | Impression Putuo | Impression Chinese Music | Impression Malacca | Encore Pingyao | Encore Mount Wutai | Encore Dunhuang | Most Memorable Is Hangzhou | Zhiyin Hao |

Corporate Culture Our philosophy | Advertising video | Donation | Staff world

OtherLegal declaration | Site map | Contact us

technical support35互联

你所在的位置:首页 > 走进三湘 > 公司简介

       三湘印象股份有限公司于2016年10月12日由三湘股份有限公司更名而来,系上海三湘(集团)有限公司于2012年8月3日通过借壳在深圳证券交易所挂牌交易的上市公司,股票代码为000863,股票简称“三湘印象”。公司注册商标“三湘股份”为中国驰名商标。

       公司实行“双主业”经营模式,主营业务包括房地产开发和文化演艺两大板块,为国内绿色科技地产领航级企业,拥享国内外顶尖情景体验剧创作团队和旅游文化演艺演出“印象”及“又见”品牌。

       公司于1993年开始从事房地产开发,系以上海三湘(集团)有限公司为核心体,集建筑安装、建材加工、装饰设计、房产经纪、广告传播、物业管理于一体的全产业链服务商,具有房地产开发、金属门窗工程、装饰施工、物业服务四个国家一级资质。公司屡获中国房地产百强企业、上海市房地产50强企业、中国绿色地产10强、上海绿色建筑贡献奖等荣誉。公司长期以上海为主要开发阵地,力创“精品工程”,多个项目获住建部“广厦奖”、国家康居示范工程、3A级住宅、中国绿色建筑三星认证、上海市节能示范工程、上海市优质工程“白玉兰”奖、“上海市优秀住宅评选”金奖等。

       公司坚持绿色建筑可持续发展之路,在全国率先引入居民用电分时电表,率先实施高层住宅“太阳能与建筑一体化”,率先研发应用具有防霾去霾功效的“室内空气净化与建筑一体化”,率先在低层住宅大规模应用光伏发电实现“自发自用、余电上网”。多项自主研发成果获国家专利、上海市科技进步奖,逐步确立了“绿色科技地产集成商”的市场地位。2013年公司成功收购绿色科技地产领导企业——上海中鹰置业有限公司,2015年公司正式加盟德国可持续建筑委员会(DGNB)。

       2015年公司加快适应经济形势变化,布局文化旅游演艺产业,正式收购观印象艺术发展有限公司100%股权,打造“地产+文化”双主业经营格局。

       观印象艺术发展有限公司成立于2006年3月,其前身是由张艺谋、王潮歌、樊跃三位导演发起的北京印象文化艺术中心,主营业务为旅游文化演艺的策划、创意和制作,是目前国内最知名、最成功的旅游演出创作和版权运营机构之一,主要涵盖旅游文化演艺中的山水实景演出和情境体验剧等业务类型,并已成功推出了“印象”品牌的山水实景演出和“又见”品牌的情境体验剧,现已成功创作享誉海内外的作品有:印象西湖、印象刘三姐、又见平遥、又见五台山……

       未来公司将围绕“稳步发展房地产业,快速发展文化产业”的发展战略,发挥两大主业协同效应,进一步优化业务结构,实现多元化发展,提升公司抗风险能力,推动业绩持续增长。


网站地图

首页

走进三湘 公司简介 | 管理团队 | 组织架构 | 三湘大事记 | 企业荣誉 | 公司规划

新闻中心 公司新闻 | 媒体报道 | 行业资讯|科技创新

楼盘展示 崇明·三湘森林海尚 | 张江·三湘海尚 | 三湘四季花城牡丹苑 | 虹桥三湘广场 | 京东·三湘森林海尚 | 南翔·三湘森林海尚 | 宝山·三湘海尚 | 三湘未来海岸 | 三湘七星府邸 | 三湘四季花城 | 三湘四季花城·财富广场 | 三湘商业广场 | 三湘世纪花城 | 三湘芙蓉花苑 |

投资者关系 基本情况 | 公司公告 | 公司制度 | 法律法规 | 实时资讯 | 投资者咨询

文化旅游演艺 印象刘三姐 | 印象丽江 | 印象大红袍 | 印象武隆 | 印象西湖 | 印象普陀 | 印象国乐 | 印象马六甲 | 又见平遥 | 又见五台山 | 又见敦煌 | 最忆是杭州 | 知音号 |

企业文化 企业理念 | 企业宣传片 | 社会捐赠 | 员工天地

人才招聘 岗位发布

其他法律声明 | 网站地图 | 联系我们

技术支持35互联