Where you are:Home > About US > Our Vision

Corporate Strategies


2016 is a year of strategic adjustments to embrace the changing economic landscape. The resulting dual focus of real estate development and culture will optimise the business portfolio of the company for greater versatility, profitability, and resilience. Sanxiang, with a more sustainable business mode, enhanced capabilities to manage risks and a higher growth potential will be better positioned to create value for the shareholders. The company’s business strategies include: 

1. Steady growth in the real estate business. Focusing on first-tier cities, including Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen, the company will acquire land in a pace appropriate to its development capacity for continuous operation. Sanxiang positions itself as high-tech and green; the integration of Impression Wonders, moreover, will add a cultural element to the offerings, elevating them from livable spaces to elegant homes. 

2. Rapid expansion of the culture business. The company will strive for a strategic presence in prime tourist destinations through acquisition of mature projects, increasing its stake, and cultivating a talent pool of artists. Beyond delivering the performance commitments within the commitment period, Sanxiang envisions Impression Wonders as a leading culture and performing arts brand in China. The company aims to develop its culture business into one with artistic excellece, high market share and brand reputation. The synergy effect of real estate and culture will be reflected in business development, finance and management. 


Site map

Home

About US Company Profile | Management Team | Organisation Structure | Major Events | Our Vision

News Center Company news |Innovations

Projects Chongming Sanxiang ForestCurio | zhangjiang Sanxiang Haishang | Peony Garden,Sanxiang Four Season Blossom | Hongqiao Sanxiang Plaza | Sanxiang ForestCurio City | Nanxiang Sanxiang ForestCurio | Baoshan Sanxiang Curio | Sanxiang FutureCoast | Sanxiang SevenStar Mansion | Sanxiang Four Season Blossom | Wealth Plaza, Sanxiang Four Season Blossom | Sanxiang Commercial Plaza | Sanxiang Century Garden | Sanxiang Lotus Garden |

Investors Basic situation| Shares | Consultation

Business Scope Impression Sanjie Liu | Impression Lijiang | Impression Dahongpao | Impression Wulong | Impression West Lake | Impression Putuo | Impression Chinese Music | Impression Malacca | Encore Pingyao | Encore Mount Wutai | Encore Dunhuang | Most Memorable Is Hangzhou | Zhiyin Hao |

Corporate Culture Our philosophy | Advertising video | Donation | Staff world

OtherLegal declaration | Site map | Contact us

technical support35互联

你所在的位置:首页 > 走进三湘 > 公司规划

公司发展战略

2016年公司进入企业重大战略调整期,确立“地产+文化”双主业格局,加快适应经济形势的变化。实施双主业,将优化公司业务结构,实现多元化发展,改善公司盈利能力,降低宏观经济波动对公司业绩的影响程度,提升公司抗风险能力、持续盈利能力和发展潜力,并为广大中小股东的利益提供更为多元化、更为可靠的业绩保障。未来经营发展战略包括:

(1)稳步发展房地产业——立足京、沪、深等主要一线城市进行房地产项目开发,保持拿地节奏,确保项目连续性运作。三湘地产定位为“绿色科技建筑”,植入观印象文化元素后,实现“宜居”到“雅居”的升级;

(2)快速发展文化产业——加快优质景区的战略布局,加大市场成熟项目收购力度,加重项目公司股权比例,加强演艺人才储备。短期目标是确保实现承诺期业绩,中长期目标是把“观印象”打造成国内文化演艺第一品牌。三湘文化定位为具有顶尖艺术水准、较高市场占有率和品牌知名度的旅游文化演艺产业。双主业将有助于发挥两大板块的协同效应,在业务、财务和管理方面得到体现。

网站地图

首页

走进三湘 公司简介 | 管理团队 | 组织架构 | 三湘大事记 | 企业荣誉 | 公司规划

新闻中心 公司新闻 | 媒体报道 | 行业资讯|科技创新

楼盘展示 崇明·三湘森林海尚 | 张江·三湘海尚 | 三湘四季花城牡丹苑 | 虹桥三湘广场 | 京东·三湘森林海尚 | 南翔·三湘森林海尚 | 宝山·三湘海尚 | 三湘未来海岸 | 三湘七星府邸 | 三湘四季花城 | 三湘四季花城·财富广场 | 三湘商业广场 | 三湘世纪花城 | 三湘芙蓉花苑 |

投资者关系 基本情况 | 公司公告 | 公司制度 | 法律法规 | 实时资讯 | 投资者咨询

文化旅游演艺 印象刘三姐 | 印象丽江 | 印象大红袍 | 印象武隆 | 印象西湖 | 印象普陀 | 印象国乐 | 印象马六甲 | 又见平遥 | 又见五台山 | 又见敦煌 | 知音号 |

企业文化 企业理念 | 企业宣传片 | 社会捐赠 | 员工天地

人才招聘 岗位发布

其他法律声明 | 网站地图 | 联系我们

技术支持35互联