Where you are:Home > Green tech real industry> Shanghai Sanxiang (Group) Co., Ltd.

Green tech real industry

Shanghai Sanxiang (Group) Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Sanxiang Impression Co., Ltd. (listed company, the stock code is 000863, and the stock is referred to as “Sanxiang Impression”). The company is centered in the real estate industry, integrates construction and installation, building materials processing, decoration and design, real estate services, advertising, communication, and property management into one. The company has four national Class-A licenses including real estate development, property services, metal doors and windows engineering, and decoration construction. The company is the standing director of the China Real Estate Association, the Vice President Company of the Shanghai real estate industry, and the Vice President Company of the Shanghai Green Building Association. The company has won honors such as making the lists of China’s top 100 real estate enterprises, the top 50 real estate enterprises in Shanghai, national creditable units, Shanghai civilized units, etc., and won the Shanghai May lst Labor Medal in 2014. The company’s registered trademark, “Sanxiang co., ltd.” is among the well-known trademarks in China.


The company’s large-scale real estate projects are mainly concentrated in Shanghai, involving residential, commercial, office, and serviced apartments, etc. The real estate representative of the company includes Sanxiang Four Season Blossom, Sanxiang Commercial Plaza, Shanghai Sanxiang Haishang, Sanxiang Seven Star Mansion, Sanxiang Future Coast, Nanxiang · Sanxiang Forest Curio, Zhangjiang ·Sanxiang Haishang, Chongming · Sanxiang Forest Curio, etc. The company has also invested and participated in the construction of Sanxiang Haishang Garden in Shenzhen, and east of Jingdong has developed and constructed the Sanxiang Forest Curio in the Yanjiao National Hi-tech Development Zone. The company has achieved a national distribution in the Yangtze River Delta, the Pearl River Delta, and the Circum-Bohai-Sea.


The company actively explores avenues for scientific and technological innovation in its enterprise development, is committed to developing energy conservation, environmental protection, and green real estate, and has made a positive effort and useful contributions to the living of a healthy life. In recent years, the company has continued to introduce advanced green technology residential development concepts, to improve its residential functions, and took the lead in the implementation of high-rise residential “integration of solar energy and architecture”, in addition to leading the R&D on apply air cleaning systems in residential construction. The company has received ten innovative technology national patents, and “integration of solar energy and architecture” won the “third award” of the Shanghai Science and Technology Progress. The company’s developed real estate has been honored as an “excellent project”, and won the Ministry of Construction well-off habitation demonstration project of the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development, the national Grade 3A residential, China Green Building Three-star Certification, the Shanghai Quality Project “Magnolia” Award, and the gold award of the Shanghai Outstanding Residential Selection.


The company has always adhered to the business philosophy of “whole-process service, comprehensive, excellent service; cultivate faithful, sincere, life-long customer”, which consciously integrates social responsibility into the lifeblood of enterprise development, while adhering to its responsibility to its shareholders, its customers, its staff, and to its environmental and social development.


From excellence to further greatness is the difficult, long, and passionate path ahead. The company will continue to aggregate talent, its market and financial advantages, its well-polished and steady accumulation, in addition to building its brand strength on a sound scale, with great strides forward on the road of sustainable development.

Site map

Home

About US Company Profile | Management Team | Organisation Structure | Major Events | Our Vision

News Center Company news |Innovations

Projects Chongming Sanxiang ForestCurio | zhangjiang Sanxiang Haishang | Peony Garden,Sanxiang Four Season Blossom | Hongqiao Sanxiang Plaza | Sanxiang ForestCurio City | Nanxiang Sanxiang ForestCurio | Baoshan Sanxiang Curio | Sanxiang FutureCoast | Sanxiang SevenStar Mansion | Sanxiang Four Season Blossom | Wealth Plaza, Sanxiang Four Season Blossom | Sanxiang Commercial Plaza | Sanxiang Century Garden | Sanxiang Lotus Garden |

Investors Basic situation| Shares | Consultation

Business Scope Impression Sanjie Liu | Impression Lijiang | Impression Dahongpao | Impression Wulong | Impression West Lake | Impression Putuo | Impression Chinese Music | Impression Malacca | Encore Pingyao | Encore Mount Wutai | Encore Dunhuang | Most Memorable Is Hangzhou | Zhiyin Hao |

Corporate Culture Our philosophy | Advertising video | Donation | Staff world

OtherLegal declaration | Site map | Contact us

technical support35互联

你所在的位置:首页 > 绿色科技产业> 上海三湘(集团)有限公司

Green tech real industry

绿色科技产业

       上海三湘(集团)有限公司系三湘印象股份有限公司(上市公司,股票代码为000863,股票简称“三湘印象”)全资子公司。公司以房地产业为核心,集建筑安装、建材加工、装饰设计、房产经纪、广告传播、物业管理于一体,拥有房地产开发、物业服务、金属门窗工程、装饰施工四个国家一级资质。公司为中国房地产业协会常务理事单位、上海市房地产行业副会长单位、上海市绿色建筑协会副会长单位,屡获中国房地产百强企业、上海市房地产50强企业、全国重合同守信用单位、上海市文明单位等荣誉,2014年获上海市五一劳动奖状。公司注册商标“三湘股份”为中国驰名商标。


       公司大型房地产项目主要集中在上海,涉及住宅、商业、办公、酒店式公寓等,代表性楼盘有三湘四季花城、三湘商业广场、上海三湘海尚、三湘七星府邸、三湘未来海岸、三湘海尚名邸、海尚黑森林(暂定名)等,并在深圳投资参建三湘海尚花园,在燕郊国家级高新技术开发区开发建设京东三湘海尚。公司实现了在长三角、珠三角和环渤海的全国布局。


       公司积极探索科技创新的企业发展之路,致力于节能环保绿色地产的开发,为健康人居生活作出了积极努力和有益贡献。近年来,公司不断引入先进的绿色科技住宅开发理念,提高住宅功能,在全国率先实施高层住宅“太阳能与建筑一体化”,率先在民用住宅建筑研发应用空气净化系统,公司创新技术已获得十项国家专利,“太阳能与建筑一体化”并获上海市科技进步“三等奖”。公司开发的楼盘力创“精品工程”,获建设部康居示范工程、国家3A住宅、中国绿色建筑三星认证、上海市优质工程“白玉兰”奖、上海市优秀住宅评选金奖等。2013年,三湘印象股份有限公司成功收购在绿色科技地产方面独树一帜的上海中鹰置业有限公司,上海三湘(集团)将与中鹰置业优势互补,强强联手,在绿色科技地产领域谋求共同发展。


       公司始终贯彻“奉献全程、全面、全优服务;培养忠实、衷情、终身客户”的经营理念,自觉将社会责任融入企业发展的血脉中,坚持对股东负责,对客户负责,对员工负责,对赖以生存、发展的环境和社会负责。


       从优秀到卓越,是一次艰难漫长而富于激情的奋进和飞跃。公司将聚合人才、市场、资金优势,精心打磨,厚积薄发,构筑实力品牌和稳健规模,朝着可持续发展之路坚实迈进。

网站地图

首页

走进三湘 公司简介 | 管理团队 | 组织架构 | 三湘大事记 | 企业荣誉 | 公司规划

新闻中心 公司新闻 | 媒体报道 | 行业资讯|科技创新

楼盘展示 崇明·三湘森林海尚 | 张江·三湘海尚 | 三湘四季花城牡丹苑 | 虹桥三湘广场 | 三湘森林海尚城 | 南翔·三湘森林海尚 | 宝山·三湘海尚 | 三湘未来海岸 | 三湘七星府邸 | 三湘四季花城 | 三湘四季花城·财富广场 | 三湘商业广场 | 三湘世纪花城 | 三湘芙蓉花苑 |

投资者关系 基本情况 | 公司公告 | 公司制度 | 法律法规 | 实时资讯 | 投资者咨询

文化旅游演艺 印象刘三姐 | 印象丽江 | 印象大红袍 | 印象武隆 | 印象西湖 | 印象普陀 | 印象国乐 | 印象马六甲 | 又见平遥 | 又见五台山 | 又见敦煌 | 最忆是杭州 | 知音号 |

企业文化 企业理念 | 企业宣传片 | 社会捐赠 | 员工天地

人才招聘 岗位发布

其他法律声明 | 网站地图 | 联系我们

技术支持35互联